Kreisvorstand Neunkirchen

Der neue Kreisvorstand der Frauen Union

Vorsitzende
Kornelia Anspach-Papa
Tholeyer Straße 56
66557 Illingen
Tel.: 06825-46134
E-Mail: kornelia.anspach-papa@cdu-saar.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Margit Drescher
margit.drescher@cdu-saar.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Jutta Jochum, Schiffweiler

Schriftführerin
Bettina Papa
Tholeyer Straße 56
66557 Illingen
bettina.papa@cdu-saar.de

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Evi Vogtel
Am Götzweiher 1a
66557 Illingen

ORGA-Leiterin
Christine Schwenk

Stellvertretende ORGA-Leiterin
Marie-Therese Strauß

Beisitzerinnen:
Brigitte Backes
In der Humes 84
66571 Eppelborn
06881-6306
E-Mail: backesbrigitte@gmx.de

Karin Backes

Ute Beck
Försterstraße 11
66578 Schiffweiler
Tel.: 06821-691985
ute.beck@cdu-saar.de

Melitta Daschner

Ellen Eckert

Inge Gillmann

Liane Hornberger

Edith Küderle
Ambrosiusstraße 10
66589 Wemmetsweiler
Tel.: 06825-42469
edith.kuederle@cdu-saar.de

Rita Mayer-Kleis
Dehlenweg 1a
66557 Illingen
rita.meyer-kleis@cdu-saar.de

Christiane Schäfer

Sigrid Schäfer

Inge Schön
zur Kipp 22
66578 Schiffweiler
Tel.: 06824-2343

Katja Schwarz
katja.schwarz@cdu-saar.de

Ulla Tobä, Eppelborn

Kooptiert sind:
Marietta Kotterbach, Vorsitzende FU Illingen
Danziger Straße
66557 Illingen
Tel.: 0151-17218829
E-Mail: m.kotterbach@t-online.de

Helga Weber, Vorsitzende FU Wemmetsweiler
Amselweg 6
66589 Merchweiler
Tel.: 06825-45913
E-Mail: helgaweberww@aol.com

Kornelia Anspach-Papa und Ute Beck